02/20/2017: Abe

As of yesterday, I have had Abe for 3 months. I can safely say that we have gotten past every single one of his issues! I can easily clip his nails and handle him all over. He’s fully e-collar trained and off-leash trained for everything from basic obedience to distance recall. I literally don’t need a leash anymore, except when where I’m going requires him to be on one.

The only thing that remains an unknown is how he will do when I take him back to the vet. He’ll be due for his shots in June, so I’ve got time.

So proud of him.

Leave a Reply

